Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Have used this dealership for years. Very Friendly and helped me find the vehicle I wanted when no other dealer in SE CT could be bothered. Their Service Department is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I went in to buy a car, but ended up making some great friends. From beginning to end, everyone at Troiano was willing to do what it took, to make me happy. It was an extremely pleasant experience. I got a fantastic car, and the whole process was made quick and easy by the staff at Troiano. I will be returning soon to purchase a vehicle with my daughter. She is extremely jealous of my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

I went to Troiano after terrible experiences at another dealer. I wasn't happy about giving up my diesel VW. Anthony & Jym were an incredible help and very patient while I weighed all of my options. I'm thrilled with my new Pacifica! 🙂 Thank you Anthony & Jym!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Jym did his very best to make sure that I can get into a newer ride after my last vehicle came upon some transmission issues. Even with a car with almost no value, Jym made sure I left satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Went to troiano to purchase my first new car. I wanted to get a Jeep Wrangler willy wheeler. The jeep I wanted was not in stock so we had to do a factory order. The process was very quick and easy and Laura and jym made it very easy and gave me plenty on info about the jeep. The dealership provided great customer service. I picked the jeep up yesterday and I love it. The whole process took about 6 weeks. Well worth it. Will defiantly come back in the future and recommended this dealership for anyone in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

We purchased a Charger Hellcat from the team at Troiano. Phil and Jym were a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly to our questions and concerns and made the financing process smooth and easy. We've purchased a lot of vehicles and we couldn't have asked for anything more from the team at this dealership. If you're looking for a new car, give them a call. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

Laura, Ash, and Frank did a great job. Super fast service, extremely freindly and easy to work with. Its not very often that you can find freindly people, that work together to offer a great customer service experience. Thank you for all your help. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looming for a small town feel with very competitive pricing. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

This is the only dealership in Ct. that we choose to do business with. We have bought several vehicles from them and the experience is always good. They will do everything they can to help you get the vehicle you want. Each person we dealt with is knowledgeable in their area of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017

Bill was great to work with in conjunction with Jym and Ash! Buying experience was hassle free and they delivered what they said they would. I would highly recommend the Troiano group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

I came to this dealship after having very poor results at other dealerships Even though I live in the area I wasn't even aware of this particular dealership that was my first mistake because this is clearly a place where you can be treated fairly and honestly and by the end of your deal you'll feel like family ! These people went out of their way to meet my requests above and beyond what you would expect! No need to go anywhere else if you're looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

On Friday, 2/17 I met Billy in sales as well as Osh, the manager. They were a pleasure to do business with- gave me the best deal possible on a Ram lease right out of the gate. The process was effortless and I felt as though I had a family member in the business. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to save time and be treated respectfully and professionally. I plan to do business with Troiano again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

Wow. Who new buying a Wrangler could be so effortless? The gang at Troiano - namely Jym and Bill - were straight, affable, kind, and knowledgable. What little they did not know, they researched answers for prompt replies to my many inquiries. It doesn't get better than Troiano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Jym and Phil were most helpful in answering all my questions and making the process as easy and stress free as possible. They were able to locate the exact car I wanted and get it to the dealership quite quickly. I also received a very fair trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Jym Narducci did a wonderful job with the Internet sales portion to get the sale started. The whole dealership seemed to work as a team to get the deal done. Bill Baker was an extremely helpful sales person who went above and beyond his job to make sure the delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. Nice to work with a dealership who delivers on its promises. Thanks again for all your efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Very helpful, very nice and able to offer me something I was comfortable with. They did not try to push anything on me and let me make decisions at my own pace. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Everyone that works in the sales department was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Fast & efficient purchase process. Friendly staff. Sales reps responded quickly to my emails and the transaction was completed in only a few hours. Will be returning for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

Bought a Jeep Cherokee from Troiano's and it was a how car buying should be. From the first internet inquiry I did to the Final sale everyone was incredible. Bill Baker was my salesman and he worked hard and honestly to get me the best deal I could've gotten. Honest, friendly environment made the process actually enjoyable. I would recommend anyone in the market for a car to buy from Troiano's. Thanks again to everyone at the dealership. I love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Yesterday I picked up my new Jeep from Troiano and every step of the process was so clear and easy. I inquired with Jym Narducci for a price before stopping in - he gave clear and fair pricing that never changed throughout the process. My salesman Dave was a true expert on the product and gave me a thorough understanding of the features I was getting and made me feel very comfortable driving away in my new car. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish - even signing paperwork and reviewing finance options was a blast! Thanks guys!! (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

I was very pleased with my overall car buying experience. I had been shopping around at other Jeep dealers for a while and they had exactly what I was looking for on the lot. Having used the USAA/true car buying service, they were extremely responsive to my request and honored the price match. The staff was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

I shopped three states and several dealerships for the new truck that I wanted. Troiano had, on their lot, the best vehicle match to my options list, so I arranged to make the 70-mile drive there. After the test drive, we talked about my wants and needs to make this deal happen, and they actually met all of my stipulations! Jym, Frank, Bill and even Ash (the General manager) made sure I was happy throughout the whole buying process. Even during the delivery, when I spent quite a bit of time going over every inch of my new investment, they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

I inquired about a Dodge Ram via the Internet late at night, got a response the next business day and made arrangements to test drive the vehicle. Very happy with the group I dealt with and liked the truck so came back next day to purchase. Smooth buying process. Great group of folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

Jym, Anthony and all at Troiano were very helpful in taking my 2014 Ram 1500 back for off my three year lease, and setting me up for another three years with a matching 2016 Ram 1500. Jym helped me come together on the lease payment amount and getting the exact truck I wanted, including accessories. Anthony helped me work through a wheel vibration problem on the new Ram with me leaving the dealership with the truck running smooth. I have since taken a trip to Vermont and can report that all is perfect. I thank the Troiano crew for working through to a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

I am very pleasedisappointed with the experience a day have no doubt I will direct people to this dealer and Laura. Additionally in my work I speak to many about MV issues and numerous people have shared their good experiences as well. If you are ready for a car, this is the place to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

We had the pleasure to work with Jym and Bill. We talked to Jym before coming in to the dealership to tell him what we were looking for, he was friendly and listened to our needs. We never felt pressured into anything and he truly exceeded our expectations. This was the BEST car buying experience we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

I found a vehicle I loved online one night, Jym contacted me immediately the following morning to help. He was patient, helpful and most importantly, made the numbers work! Overall great experience with no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

I recently visited this dealership in search of a Jeep. It was a very comfortable experience and I felt no pressure whatsoever. It's such a pleasure to have that kind of car buying experience. I look forward to Future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

Jym made the car buying experience quick and easy. He listened to what I wanted and was responsive. It was great working with him and the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

Jym was extremely helpful, personable and patient. He was able to answer all my questions and help me through the very stressful process of car buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

JYM was very easy to work with and we negotiated a fair deal. The sales process was efficient and it was truly a stress free environment. Everyone should check out this dealership it's unlike many of the other dealerships in CT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Jym was very professional and knowledgable. He was easy to work with and gave me a great deal as soon as I contacted him. He made to whole process very easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Had the best car buying experience of my life! I had checked out many other dealerships but none of them compared to Troiano! Frank Portanova made me feel so comfortable with my purchase and was extremely down to earth and helpful. Will go to him and this dealership for the rest of my life! I cant say enough about how well my experience went!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

I visited Toriano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealership in the morning, Met Phil Mathew, The best sales man ever met. Very friendly, smart, customer oriented minded, smiling all the time and helped me the buying process. Great experience and everything went well. Two thumbs up for Phil Mathews. If anyone plan to visit Toriano dealership, Please, Stop by Phil Mathew first, Satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you very much. John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Jym and David worked tirelessly to assist me in finding and obtaining financing for a new car purchase. They truly are an asset to this business and I would recommend anyone to them to work with. Thank you for everything guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

Jym and Frank worked very hard to get me a great deal and an awesome rate on financing the car I bought from Troiano! I got there looked at the vehicle and in a matter of no time I was driving it home. I would most definitely recommend Troiano, and working with Jym and Frank to all my friends, family and whom ever is looking to purchase a vehicle! Thanks again so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

Jym and Billy greatly assisted us I'm the purchase of another vehicle for our family with no pressure. They worked with our budget with no pressure on adding extras. Very easy dealing. Looked and purchased a vehicle in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Jym, Anthony, and Frank all worked hard to get me into the right vehicle. They made it apparent that they cared about me as a customer and as a person. Jym was always available whether it was by email, phone call, or by text.. I would highly recommend, especially to someone who is doing this for their first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Jym and David worked tirelessly to get me into my car. They effort puts other car dealerships to shame. Thanks again so much!! They made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

What more should one expect? Well they are also politely sociable. Also efficient and provided prompt service and wanted to do more than I needed to make the process painless and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

great experience, there was no pressure, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. My husband and I were pleasantly surprised, we had been doing business at another dealership for 20 years. We will definitely be back to Trioano to purchase another vehicle in the future. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

I had a great time buying a car from this dealership. From getting picked up at the airport to sales guys and finance guys. My only problem is I live to far away to get service there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

Best experience my husband and I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Everyone treated us in a professional manner and made the purchase experience quick and easy. We knew what we wanted from a lot of online research and knew what we wanted to pay. After contacting Jym online he quickly responded and provided all the information on the requested car including a price that was below what we expected. After scheduling a time to visit the dealer Jym introduced us to Bill who showed us our new vehicle in detail. We decided to go ahead and make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2015

This is my second time buying from Troianos. 10 years ago when I bought a used Jeep Liberty from them, I was impressed by the pride and confidence each employee carried, the friendliness of everyone (even those just passing by). But most importantly, the way they made me feel, like an old friend who had come to visit. Never having thought I would like an SUV I was pleasantly surprised that the Liberty was a perfect fit for me! Now that the vehicle was 12 years old it was time to buy a new car. I was not disappointed. Bill Baker, greeted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

Yesterday I purchased a new 2015 Dodge Journey from Phil at Troiano. He was very patient with all of my questions, as well as my insistence to walk around the lot when it was only 15 degrees out. After I made a decision, Phil worked with Frank to get me the best price possible. There was no pressure to buy the car at the price they came up with but rather let me make the decision on if I could afford it. Once I was in the office with Rich signing the papers, he was also very patient in explaining what each ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

I was out in the cold looking and i was still greeted with a friendly smile!! Thnks to Mo, i now own a GREAT set of wheels and cant wait to begin my new journey!! Thnx to Frank also who worked hard to get me the best price to afford it!! Im in LOVE xoxo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2015

My wife and I originally reached out to Troiano looking for a gently used Jeep Wranlger with fairly low mileage. After reviewing our wants/needs and discussing our budget, it was suggested that we look into a purchasing a brand new 2015 Jeep Wrangler. We were both PLEASANTLY shocked to realize that a brand new Jeep was really not too much more and within our budget. So, we set up to take a test drive and upon arrival we discovered that the general manager, Ash Bashir, had arranged to get the Jeep in my wife's favorite color and it had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2014

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealer. Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted by Phil; who readily answered my questions and showed me the vehicle I was interested in; and he arranged a test drive. I advised Phil I had not reached a decision, and would contact him or he could call me in a week to follow-up. Phil followed up as he said he would, and in his low key manner, made me feel comfortable with the dealership. When I decided to purchase the vehicle, Phil was not working and I worked with Frank to finalize ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2014

I recently bought a new Dodge Charger from Troiano in Colchester, CT. I had been working with three different dealers and found Phil Mathews at Troiano to be friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, yet not at all pushy. I would highly recommend Phil Mathews. He knew the most about the cars and packages relative to the salesmen at the other two locations. He also worked to find the car I wanted. I actually had a better deal at one of the other dealerships, but it was specifically for a car with options I just did not want. My feeling is that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

I called the dearlership around 3pm. Came in looking for a used car with price range. It was suggested to get us the best value for our money they suggested the new Avenger. The rebates and numbers made sense to us. Our trade wasn't the best and also with no money down it would be difficult for the banks to look at us. We worked the numbers ran home to get necessary papers and drove out with the vehicle around 7:30 that evening. The dealership worked hard and speedy in my opinion. Very pleased with the overall experience. All the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2014

Being a New Yorker and a bit put off by the stereotypical "car salesman", I emailed the dealership on a car that I saw on Truecar.com. I got an immediate response by Philip Mathews. I knew from speaking to him that he was not your typical car salesmen. He answered all the questions that my husband and I had. We drove over 2 hours and it was worth it. The whole team is friendly and not the hard sell. I just returned home and I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2014

David Gonzalez provided exceptional customer service during the entire process of our purchase of a 2014 Dodge truck! His knowledge of all the Dodge products was superior. The truck we were interested in was not on their lot; he quickly located one and had it delivered to Colchester. We were encouraged to drive several trucks for extended times to find the correct "fit". The entire Troiano team including David Gonzalez; the GM Ashraf Bashir; Rich Burdick, Business Manager; and Anthony Wilson, Sales Representative assisted us in selecting, testing, and deciding upon the final truck choice. Our highest praise for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2014

My name is Paige. I recently purchased my dream car from this dealership. I had awesome help from frank phil and osh. Couldnt have asked to feel more at home away from home 🙂 . They are all welcoming,professional yet fun,and they helped me find a car i loved and have had no problems with at all. I recieved an awesome calender and christmas card aswell with the picture of me and my new car,a day ill always be able to remember now thanks to them. Although i dont intend to buy a new car anytime soon,considering im ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2014

The purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee was my first experience with Troiano. I have to say I was blown away by the friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Anthony Wilson was a pleasure to deal with and he answered every question fully. During the process, I was also introduced to Ash Bashir. He was very informative and great to deal with. My husband was so impressed by the staff, he now brings our other vechicles in for service. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2014

Bill was fantastic to work with. Honest and new his stuff. Will definetly recommend my father see him in the spring to buy his new car. Great car sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2014

I came to Troiano to purchase a Dodge Durango and dealt with Bill Baker. Bill made the entire process as easy as possible. His was very knowledgable about the vehicles and helped select the one best for me. I have had unpleasant buying experiences at other dealerships in the past, but Bill was friendly and courteous and I would certainly buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

Dealership had a good selection of quality used RAM pickups which I was looking for. I wanted a newer low mileage and certified vehicle which they had. The turn around time from choice of vehicle to drive out was great. The dealership was easy to work with and was able to get the financing I desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

A friend recommended this dealership to me and I was in the market to buy a used/new car. After talking to Dave and test driving a brand new car I drove off the lot with a brand new Jeep Patriot! Great customer service and I was pleased with the effort they put in to help me get the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2014

Phil Mathews provided the high level of expertise that alleviated my initial anxieties over buying a car for the first time as an adult and without the help of family. He was patient, honest, and informative when it came time to negotiate pricing. He made sure that I received the best possible deal on my new car. He explained everything in detail, as did the financial department in regard to the pricing and functionality of my new, 2014 Dodge Avenger. I felt as if I was really being taken care of--a feeling that is rare when purchasing a car! I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2014

we have been buying cars from this deal for about ten years, Dave Gonzalez has been there to help us get the car we wanted. To me he is the only one we will deal with. the dealer ship has been fantastic. Anthony R. Boyko

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2014

My sales person, Dave Gonzalez, was exceptional in meeting my needs. He took much time in deliberation and meeting my needs for a very suitable and reputably reliable vehicle. I love my car and would recommend to my daughter or anyone else in need of a good vehicle to see "Dave." Dave will find you a good vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2014

We have bought several vehicles from Troiano's and love this dealership and the employees both in sales and service. I have found Anthony a pleasure to deal with and very patient with all of our questions and concerns especially since my husband can be difficult to deal with at times. I have even brought my car their with low air pressure in the tires and they will fill the tires and not even charge me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2014

All the guys at this dealership are awesome. Very friendly staff willing to help in any way. I bought a 2014 Dodge Durango and Love it. They were able to get me the exact car I wanted even with it being on another dealer's lot. I highly recommend this dealership and the staff. Great Job to all the guys working and helping us out. Will definately come back and purchase again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2014

We got a good deal on a quality vehicle in a friendly environment. We would recommend this dealership to others. It was a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2014

Anthony has always been a tremendous help. This is the best dealership we have ever done business with.The Service here has always been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2014

I have been buying cars from him for several years now. As a customer, I have always been treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. I recommend the dealership to everyone. The service department is exemplary as well. I've had nothing but good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2014

Overall great experience. Dealership has great prices and friendly staff. Offered a fair amount for trade in and good value for used truck bought. I appreciate the quickness at which they complete the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2014

Bought a new 2013 Ram in October, then returned to buy a used 2013 Durango in January. Bill and the entire sales team are awesome. Super friendly and not pushy, willing to work with you, even worked around our busy schedules and living an hour away. Will tell everyone and anyone looking for a Dodge to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2013

This is the third car I have bought at Troiano. Sales people are knowledgeable, very friendly, helpful in getting what fits. Great sales people who don't pressure you and also great service department to back up their cars. They work with you to make finances work too and are quick to correct any misunderstandings or problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2013

Our experience with Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer was AMAZING! Between my husband and I, being military, we've bought several cars from all over the country and we've had some great and some terrible experiences at car dealers. From the minute we pulled onto the lot at Toriano, we were greeted by Billy with no pressure and no bull! He listened to our needs, helped us out and found us the perfect 3rd vehicle for our house. Once inside, we discussed our options, again with NO pressure, worked a deal and bought the car. We were not unable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2012

I went to the dealership not expecting to leave happy. I don't have the best credit and didn't have a lot of money to put down. Dave G. sat with me and helped me get approved for a great car that I absolutely love and can afford! Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and it was a fantastic experience for me. Not once was I made to feel like a second class citizen because my credit score is low. Thanks Dave for helping me and when the time comes I will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review